2024 Nexa mortgage reviews - First, the fact that multiple people are drawing income based on your production. This has the "downline" feel of MLM for those that are looking for a true broker model where they aren't paying for useless layers of management. Second is the fact that they'll hire anybody with a pulse and a license. 2. NaturalBornGrilla.

 
73 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.. Nexa mortgage reviews

Excellent place to work! Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Pennsylvania - February 14, 2021. The pay scale is unbeatable, and the advanced support and training that I have access to is unbelievable. Nexa is far and above any other mortgage company I have worked at! I have the flexibility to create my own schedule.10 reviews of Ranae Callaway - Nexa Mortgage "I recently purchased a home through Guild Mortgage Company . I cannot express with words how amazing, this company is. Especially one loan officer in particular named Renae Callaway . She works with Excellency and goes the extra miles for her clients.Nampa, ID. Posted on March 19th, 2022 06:40 AM. Everyone was so caring and they kept you informed every step of the way. They made the process pleasant. I'd use them again. David Scott Cathrae has 286 reviews. David Scott Cathrae is a Mortgage professional in Chandler, Arizona. David Scott Cathrae is a Axen Mortgage.It's also ranked No. 6 in the J.D. Power 2023 U.S. Mortgage Origination Satisfaction Study. In June 2023, Movement Mortgage paid $23.7 million to settle allegations that it originated FHA and VA ...2 reviews of Rafael Almazan - NEXA Mortgage "We worked with Raphael when he was doing real estate. He was fabulous and answered all our questions and was patient while we found the perfect house for us I have no doubt he is the same way when helping people finance their new home. Would use him if we had any mortgage needs in the future."It's also ranked No. 6 in the J.D. Power 2023 U.S. Mortgage Origination Satisfaction Study. In June 2023, Movement Mortgage paid $23.7 million to settle allegations that it originated FHA and VA ...If you have a mortgage with First American Home Loans, you may want to consider using their online portal, First American Home Login. This portal offers a variety of benefits that can make managing your mortgage easier and more convenient.Business Outlook. Pros. Non that I could think of, it appears good in the beginning because of the Zoom calls structure. Cons. Training/Mentorship is very expensive, commission structure; commissions being held for 6 months; Nexa charges for everything so the pay out is not really 25/75, 4.Business Profile for Nexa Mortgage. Mortgage Lenders. At-a-glance. Contact Information. Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9574. ... reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information ...NEXA Mortgage is designed to give you the ability to compete on every loan in every market. Instead of losing clients to other companies with lower rates, let us make you the "low rate leader" in your market. Products. No …Reviews from NEXA Mortgage employees about working as a Loan Officer at NEXA Mortgage. Learn about NEXA Mortgage culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 1.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. I don’t recommend. Sales Associate (Former Employee) - Dunwoody, GA - 2 May 2023.About. Apply. (602) 344-9333. Welcome to the official site of NEXA Mortgage.4 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.First, we admit when we make mistakes, but we are proud that we don’t do it too often. Answer 1’s complaint rate is less 0.01% of number of calls answered. Second, we never outsource our ...NEXA Mortgage has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 159 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at NEXA …Find out what works well at NEXA Mortgage LLC from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, ... Rating is calculated based on 28 reviews and is evolving. 3.86 out of 5 stars. 3.86 2021 3.73 out of 5 stars. 3.73 2022 3.70 out of 5 stars. 3.70 2023. Explore reviews by category. 4.0.9 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients achieve the dream of affordable home ownership.9 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Loan Processors at NEXA Mortgage give their company a 3.5 out of 5.0, while the average rating for NEXA Mortgage is 4.3, making them 21% less happy than every other employee at NEXA Mortgage and 16% less happy than every other Loan Processor on CareerBliss - the happiest Loan Processors work for American Savings Bank. Silverton Mortgage has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 94 reviews left anonymously by employees. 55% of employees would recommend working at Silverton Mortgage to a friend and 43% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -19% over the last 12 months.SmartAsset researched and reviewed Chase's mortgage division. See how Chase compares to other large bank lenders as well as small, online-based mortgage companies. Chase is one of the top mortgage lenders in the U.S. Each year, Chase origin...This lender has 0 reviews. Find reviews and ratings for nexa-mortgage. Learn more about this and other mortgage lenders at Bankrate.com.I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote! NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance.Read 5 customer reviews of Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer, one of the best Finance businesses at 200 Cahaba Park Cir Suite 106, Birmingham, AL 35242 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer has a 5 star rating with 5 reviews. ...Make a payment, view your mortgage statements, review taxes and insurance details and more . Investor Relations ... New England Mortgage Expo 2023 Jan 25, 2024 FAMP Miami Mortgage Convention 2023 See All Events. Market like a madman. Market to your borrowers with Brand 360. Learn More ...6 NEXA Mortgage reviews in Dallas-Fort Worth, TX. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.If you’re in the market to buy a home, you’ll have some extensive financial choices ahead. While piggyback mortgages aren’t new, they also aren’t that common. As a result, you might be unfamiliar with how they work.Overview. E Mortgage Capital has a rating of 3.71 stars from 28 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with E Mortgage Capital most frequently mention interest rate. E Mortgage Capital ranks 8th among Mortgages sites. Service 13. Value 10. Quality 12.NMLS #: 1478470 - NEXA NMLS #: 1660690 - AZMB #: 0944059 - NEXA Mortgage LLC is an Equal Housing Lender - 3100 W Ray Road #201 Office #209, Chandler, AZ 85226 Kansas City, MO ConnectReceiving a returned mortgage payment from a lender can be confusing. Most people would assume that a lender would graciously accept a payment on a loan even if the loan is delinquent. However, special rules apply depending on the circumsta...5 Okt 2022 ... Welcome to the NEXA Mortgage Reviews channel. This podcast NEXA Mortgage Reviews is hosted by Jim Elkins, a 25 year mortgage veteran that ...Nexa Grew 926% in 2019 (went from 42 to 389 loan officers in 2019 and we just hit 500th LOs as February 28th 2020 ) 756 Los joined Nexa Mortgage till No. LOW INTEREST RATES. NEXA offer super low interest rates Stop saying you sell service and not rates, when you and I both KNOW you can sell low rates AND service (processing, loan …Overview. E Mortgage Capital has a rating of 3.71 stars from 28 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with E Mortgage Capital most frequently mention interest rate. E Mortgage Capital ranks 8th among Mortgages sites. Service 13. Value 10. Quality 12.Browse nearby. Read 528 customer reviews of NEXA Mortgage Corporate, one of the best Mortgage Brokers businesses at 3100 W Ray Rd 201 office#209, Ste 210, Chandler, AZ 85226 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Find out what works well at NEXA Mortgage LLC from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, ... Rating is calculated based on 28 reviews and is evolving. 3.86 out of 5 stars. 3.86 2021 3.73 out of 5 stars. 3.73 2022 3.70 out of 5 stars. 3.70 2023. Explore reviews by category. 4.0.4 reviews of Allyson Haim - Nexa Mortgage "My husband and I worked with Allyson in purchasing our first home and we are so happy we went with Allyson versus other brokers. We were very pleased with her professionalism and her attention to detail. We had a few options of how we could finance our home, and she put a lot of time and effort into …Based on Personal Finance Insider's review of Home Mortgage Disclosure Act data, Rocket Mortgage interest rates are right around average compared to other lenders. In 2022, the average borrower ...AboutAlan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer. Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer is located at 200 Cahaba Park Cir Suite 106 in Birmingham, Alabama 35242. Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer can be contacted via phone at 205-447-9871 for pricing, hours and directions.14 Jul 2022 ... The best thing about NEXA Mortgage is the owners, Mike Kortas and Mat Grella, treat the Loan Officers as real "Partners." Now Loan Officers ...Average of 1 Customer Reviews Start a Review Customer Complaints 10 complaints closed in last 3 years 6 complaints closed in last 12 months Read Complaints File a Complaint This business is not...NEXA Mortgage, LLC. reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Wenatchee, WA mortgage broker.Specialties: Gustan Cho Associates is a lender and not a lead generation company. Over 75% of our clients are folks who could not qualify at other lenders. However, we qualify, approve, and close borrowers who were denied at other mortgage companies. At Gustan Cho Associates, we only market mortgage loan products that exists and are possible. We are a national mortgage company licensed in ... Sep 28, 2023 · Employees in Phoenix have rated NEXA Mortgage with 3.1 out of 5 stars in 36 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide NEXA Mortgage employees have given a rating of 3.8 out of 5. Search open jobs at NEXA Mortgage in Phoenix and find out about the interview experience in Phoenix or explore more of the top rated companies in Phoenix. It can be overwhelming to navigate the many options and decisions in securing a mortgage. That’s where mortgage brokers come in – they can help guide you through the process and find the best mortgage product for your unique situation. One of such broker is Nexa Mortgage. Nexa Mortgage is a full-service mortgage company …Available in two sizes — one covering both 13 and 14 inch laptops, and the other for 15 and 16 inch models — the Nexa 4-in-1 sleeve is $129.95 regardless, …Reviews from NEXA Mortgage employees about working as a Loan Officer at NEXA Mortgage. Learn about NEXA Mortgage culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Seeking a commercial mortgage loan is a big decision for any business. Businesses get commercial mortgages to grow, expand or save their businesses. Some even use them for real estate investments.Find Salaries by Job Title at NEXA Mortgage. 170 Salaries (for 29 job titles) • Updated Nov 16, 2023. How much do NEXA Mortgage employees make? Glassdoor provides our best prediction for total pay in today's job market, along with other types of pay like cash bonuses, stock bonuses, profit sharing, sales commissions, and tips.Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9574. BBB File Opened: 1/21/2022. Business Incorporated: 3/30/2020. Licensing Information: This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or ...Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group. , Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans. Real Estate Services Property Management. 2 reviews and 4 photos of David Xie "My go to lender for first time buyers, investors, families, downsizing all of the above. Great at understanding scenarios and creating a PLAN to help you stay on budget and on time. Lock Close – NEXA Mortgage; Reviews; Contact Us; Apply Online; 619-471-7144; Come Home To The Experts. Why pay a higher mortgage rate when you don't have to? Only take 60s to get started! Get a Rate Quote. ... Lock Close - NEXA Mortgage . NMLS #2220025. 619-471-7144. Your time & money matter.Aug 21, 2023 · Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in the United States is approximately $59,779, which is 66% below the national average. Salary information comes from 900 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ... BBB accredited since 4/22/2022. Mortgage Broker in Oakbrook Terrace, IL. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, get a quote & more.It's also ranked No. 6 in the J.D. Power 2023 U.S. Mortgage Origination Satisfaction Study. In June 2023, Movement Mortgage paid $23.7 million to settle allegations that it originated FHA and VA ...Free Tools. NEXA Employees. LIVE Video Support. About. Apply. (602) 344-9333. This privacy policy applies to the Site and all products and services offered by NEXA Mortgage LLC.1 review of Nexa Mortgage "Wow. Do not trust this establishment nor Orry Pound***. Awful. Ran my debit card for a credit check without my authorization nor forewarning. Painted me a picture of "truly understanding and wanting to help." He tried to overprice my loan by $5300.00 in commission and lied - stating it was for the bank!Find a mortgage lender on Zillow in minutes. Find a Lender Now. Relevance. Distance. Customer rating. Chad C Kingbay NMLS# 1080244. 5.00 14 Reviews (0 Recent |. 0) Bremer Bank, National Association Julie A Anderson NMLS# 452498.About. Apply. (602) 344-9333. Welcome to the official site of NEXA Mortgage.Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333. Apply for a Mortgage Online in Minutes! Use our secure, online loan …Get low mortgage rates in seconds with a Fresno Mortgage. Use our FREE online pre-approval tool or our refinance rate checker.Mortgage rates change daily and vary depending on your unique. situation. Get your FREE customized quote here! Get My Custom Rate Quote Rate Now!! [email protected]. (602) 344-9333.With so few reviews, your opinion of Nexa Mortgage could be huge. Start your review today. Overall rating. 1 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star ... NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Arizona mortgage broker.Whether you need the mortgage to buy a home, or are looking to refinance for a better rate or some cash out of your property, I can help. I look …Jun 23, 2023 · NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are welcome. Thanks for putting your trust in me and NEXA Mortgage! Robert Daboub gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review. NEXA Mortgage is the largest mortgage broker for purchase business in the entire US. We have over 130 lenders so we do the shopping for you. First, we admit when we make mistakes, but we are proud that we don’t do it too often. Answer 1’s complaint rate is less 0.01% of number of calls answered. Second, we never outsource our ...The formula for calculating a monthly mortgage payment on a fixed-rate loan is: P = L[c(1 + c)^n]/[(1 + c)^n – 1]. The formula can be used to help potential home owners determine how much of a monthly payment towards a home they can afford.Nov 16, 2023 · 170 Salaries (for 29 job titles) • Updated Nov 16, 2023. How much do NEXA Mortgage employees make? Glassdoor provides our best prediction for total pay in today's job market, along with other types of pay like cash bonuses, stock bonuses, profit sharing, sales commissions, and tips. Our model gets smarter over time as more people share ... Nexa has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 58 reviews left anonymously by employees. 89% of employees would recommend working at Nexa to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -15% over the last 12 months.Nexa has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 58 reviews left anonymously by employees. 89% of employees would recommend working at Nexa to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -15% over the last 12 months.5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.NMLS #: 1478470 - NEXA NMLS #: 1660690 - AZMB #: 0944059 - NEXA Mortgage LLC is an Equal Housing Lender - 3100 W Ray Road #201 Office #209, Chandler, AZ 85226 Kansas City, MO ConnectThis business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Richie Dee Grapevine, TX. March 23, 2020. This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Saved me a bunch of money and even helped to clean up some credit issues. Got me a great rate even though my credit was bad. I definitely recommend.Get a comparison of working at E Mortgage Capital vs NEXA Mortgage. Compare ratings, reviews, ... NEXA Mortgage reviews. 4.0. on November 25, 2023. Interesting. BM (Current Employee) - Seattle, WA. 4.0. on November 10, 2023. Great company when it was medium sized company . Loan OfficerNEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 5.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Excellent opportunity to maximize profits as an Independent Loan Officer. Branch Manager (Current Employee) - Puerto Rico - March 10, 2023.Welcome to the NEXA Mortgage Reviews channel. This podcast NEXA Mortgage Reviews is hosted by Jim Elkins, a 25 year mortgage veteran that will explain why he...23 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Get low mortgage rates in seconds with a Fresno Mortgage. Use our FREE online pre-approval tool or our refinance rate checker.Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9574. BBB File Opened: 1/21/2022. Business Incorporated: 3/30/2020. Licensing Information: This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or ... A mortgage is a legally binding contract, so it is not possible to remove a name from the loan documents until the mortgage has been paid in full.It gets 4.96 out of 5 stars on Zillow, with 726 reviews. Likewise, it received 4.3 out of five stars on Birdeye, with 279 or 339 reviewers leaving five-star reviews. Nexa received a Better ...8 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Browse nearby. Read 528 customer reviews of NEXA Mortgage Corporate, one of the best Mortgage Brokers businesses at 3100 W Ray Rd 201 office#209, Ste 210, Chandler, AZ 85226 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.3 people have already reviewed nexamortgage.com. Read about their experiences and share your own! Do you agree with nexamortgage.com's TrustScore? Voice your …It all depends on who recruits you. MLO (Former Employee) - Remote - February 3, 2021. Nexa is a growing Mortgage Broker that has many good facets. They are very knowledgable about mortgages and provide good support in that area. They focus to much on recruiting new (downline) in my opinion. The person who was my upline really let me down.NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 4.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Compensation/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Great training and pay comparative to other lenders/ starting out is rough with tech fees and coaching costs.Nexa mortgage reviews

Reviews from NEXA Mortgage employees about working as a Loan Officer at NEXA Mortgage. Learn about NEXA Mortgage culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. . Nexa mortgage reviews

nexa mortgage reviews

Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if NEXA Mortgage or Sistar Mortgage is right for you. NEXA Mortgage is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Sistar Mortgage is most highly rated for Job security and advancement. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Cons. My first red flag with this company was when I realized that they pay their MLO’s to hire other MLOs. The typical pyramid scheme. The second red flag was that they force you to pay $250 a month to attend their in house coaching program. They do not know how to properly onboard new employees and it is clear this company is severely ... NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are welcome. Thanks for putting your trust in me and NEXA Mortgage! Robert Daboub gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review. NEXA Mortgage is the largest mortgage broker for purchase business in the entire US. We have over 130 lenders so we do the shopping for you.AboutAlan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer. Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer is located at 200 Cahaba Park Cir Suite 106 in Birmingham, Alabama 35242. Alan Brumbeloe, NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer can be contacted via phone at 205-447-9871 for pricing, hours and directions.Whether you're looking to buy your first home, purchase a new vacation home, secure a property for investment, or restructure your mortgage, we have the experience, expertise, and personal touch to bring it all together Corporate NMLS #: 1660690 Bill Rapp LO NMLS #228246 Company State License #: AZMB - 0944059 NEXA Mortgage LLC is an Equal ...Welcome to the NEXA Mortgage Reviews channel. This podcast NEXA Mortgage Reviews is hosted by Jim Elkins, a 25 year mortgage veteran that will explain why he...NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 5.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Excellent opportunity to maximize profits as an Independent Loan Officer. Branch Manager (Current Employee) - Puerto Rico - March 10, 2023.Mortgage refinancing is basically swapping out an old loan for a new better one. Therefore, the new loan pays off the old one, and you begin paying your new lender. The process of refinancing a mortgage can be tiresome due to the number of ...NEXA Academy offers expert-led training courses that allow new and returning loan officers to have an in-depth working knowledge of how to originate mortgage loans. The goal is to get you through the barrier of entry and provide you the latest mortgage industry best practices to be able to compete in today's competitive purchase marketplace.SmartAsset researched and reviewed Sebonic's mortgage offerings. See how Sebonic compares to large bank lenders as well as small, online-based mortgage companies. Calculators Helpful Guides Compare Rates Lender Reviews Calculators Helpful G...I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote! NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance.Specialties: Mortgage loans, credit scores 500 to 850, investors, bank statement, a day out of bankrupcty, a day out of foreclosure and a day out of short, VA , FHA, USDA, Conventional and Jumbo loans. Guaranteed Closings or we will pay the buyer and the seller 1000 outside of closing. (some restrictions may apply) Established in 2019. The McDonough location was established Jan 2019Glassdoor is a platform where you can read reviews from current and former employees of NEXA Mortgage, a mortgage company that offers flexible work hours, high comp split, and revenue share. See what they have to say about their work culture, compensation, benefits, and career development.NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance. ... Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333. Get Your FREE ...The worst place for new MLO. Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Irvine, CA - January 26, 2022. Can be good for experienced MLO but not good for new ones as there is no support and you are on your own. You have to pay for everything and nothing is free. 250$ just for your training each month.5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner. NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 4.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Great training and pay comparative to other lenders/ starting out is rough with tech fees and coaching costs.Text Us at 262-716-8151 For a Faster Response. Gustan Cho Associates is a dba of NEXA Mortgage, LLC NMLS 1660690 (not a dba of NEXA Mortgage in Georgia), the fastest growing mortgage broker licensed in 48 states. The team at Gustan Cho Associates NMLS 2315275 is regionally based in Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois, we have a national reputation …NEXA Mortgage is a mortgage broker that helps during the home buying and selling process. They are headquartered in Chandler, Arizona. Read More. View Company Info for Free. Who is NEXA Mortgage. Headquarters. 3100 W Ray Rd Ofc 209, Chandler, Arizona, 85226, United States. Phone Number (602) 344-9333. Website. www.nexamortgage.com.Loan Officer (Current Employee) - Chandler, AZ - October 27, 2021. Nexa Mortgae is a great place for the entrepreneur minded. If you are looking to take advantage if your book of business, this is the place to go. NEXA has a great group of LOs always looking to help eachother. This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Richie Dee Grapevine, TX. March 23, 2020. This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Saved me a bunch of money and even helped to clean up some credit issues. Got me a great rate even though my credit was bad. I definitely recommend. Find out what works well at NEXA Mortgage from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance.Mike Kortas is the Chief Executive Officer of NEXA Mortgage. Mike has more than 20 years of mortgage experience and has served multiple roles from Loan Originator, Team Leader, Branch Manager ... Find a mortgage lender on Zillow in minutes. Find a Lender Now. Relevance. Distance. Customer rating. Chad C Kingbay NMLS# 1080244. 5.00 14 Reviews (0 Recent |. 0) Bremer Bank, National Association Julie A Anderson NMLS# 452498.1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner.Seeking a commercial mortgage loan is a big decision for any business. Businesses get commercial mortgages to grow, expand or save their businesses. Some even use them for real estate investments.Lightspeed Lending LLC. Mortgage Lenders. BBB Rating: A+. Service Area. (954) 444-7928. 499 E Palmetto Park Rd Ste 226, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5092.5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.4 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333. Get a Rate Quote in Just 30 Seconds! Mortgage rates change daily and vary depending on your unique situation. Get your FREE customized ...Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Pennsylvania - February 14, 2021. The pay scale is unbeatable, and the advanced support and training that I have access to is unbelievable. Nexa is far and above any other mortgage company I have worked at! I have the flexibility to create my own schedule. Oct 2, 2021 · Specialties: We are the nation's largest mortgage broker with access to Fannie Mae, Ginnie Mae, HUD, and VA, we are fully equipped to take care of you from loan origination to payoff. *We have access to over 180 of the top lenders in the nation. They all compete for our business and thus your business. This enables us to deliver the very best rates and lowest fees with state-of-the-art service ... 4 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.This lender has 0 reviews. Find reviews and ratings for nexa-mortgage. Learn more about this and other mortgage lenders at Bankrate.com. 541 customer reviews of Jim Blackburn Team, Nexa Mortgage, Online Lending. One of the best Mortgage Brokers businesses at 3821 NE 29 Ave., Lighthouse Point, FL 33064 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Phillip Ferguson, NEXA Mortgage , NMLS ID# 455310, Hampton Roads 757, Virginia Beach, Virginia. 913 likes · 39 were here. Phillip Ferguson, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS ID# 455310, MLO#31437VA,...With over 25 years experience in the mortgage and banking industry, including the last 20 with The Bank of Castile, Diana is known for providing excellent customer service and a worry-free mortgage process from start to finish. She specializes in new home construction, manufactured housing, first-time homebuyers and financing for self-employed ...Specialties: Chicago Mortgage When you need a new home you really don't care as much about the economy as some would like for you to. After all, if you have been transferred with your company, had a change in lifestyle or the number of household members all you care about is how to qualify to purchase a home. There are many changes which have happened in the mortgage industry over the last ...Jun 23, 2023 · NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are welcome. Thanks for putting your trust in me and NEXA Mortgage! Robert Daboub gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review. NEXA Mortgage is the largest mortgage broker for purchase business in the entire US. We have over 130 lenders so we do the shopping for you. Oct 12, 2023 · Nexa Grew 926% in 2019 (went from 42 to 389 loan officers in 2019 and we just hit 500th LOs as February 28th 2020 ) 756 Los joined Nexa Mortgage till No LOW INTEREST RATES. NEXA offer super low interest rates Stop saying you sell service and not rates, when you and I both KNOW you can sell low rates AND service (processing, loan scenario ... Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in California is approximately $269,643, which is 55% above the national average. Salary information comes from 289 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are approximations ... NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 2.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Compensation/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Unorganized and a large turnover rate . Credit Analyst (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - April 6, 2023. They have no structure at all, they have no sense of direction. It is like the …This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Richie Dee Grapevine, TX. March 23, 2020. This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Saved me a bunch of money and even helped to clean up some credit issues. Got me a great rate even though my credit was bad. I definitely recommend.. NEXA Mortgage customer ratings and reviews This lender has 0 reviews. Find reviews and ratings for nexa-mortgage. Learn more about this and other mortgage lenders at …5 reviews of Lynn Su - Nexa Mortgage "Thank you Lynn for helping me get my mortgage refinance complete, and going above and beyond to make sure I got every discount at closing. You definitely "guaranteed" me the lowest possible rate I could get even contacting me while you were on vacation to give me updates.NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 4.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Must be a self starter and willing to self produce own business. Loan Officer ...5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.NEXA is 100% not for everyone, and I agree that the spotlight should be more on producing than recruiting. From the inside, it feels like it's 60% recruit focused, and 40% production focused - and that it should be somewhere closer to 25% recruit focused & …What Does NEXA Mortgage Do? We help you get the BEST possible deal on your home loan, period. We are the largest mortgage broker in the country, giving us superior pricing and massive leverage to get loans done! Whether you are buying a home, relocating to a new area, or refinancing, we can help you realize your dream of homeownership or save ...NEXA Mortgage Marketing Support for Loan Officers and Branch. Purchase. Refinance. Today’s Rates. LIVE Video Support. Apply. (602) 344-9333.Gustan Cho Associates Mortgage Review Gustan Cho Associates Mortgage is offered by NEXA Mortgage (NMLS #1660690), a licensed broker founded in 2017 and based in Chandler, AZ. GCA Mortgage are available in 50 states (and Washington, DC). Key Takeaways. 4 different mortgage programs offered.5.0 star review received on Experience.com for Arthur Pierot by John H S - I didn't know what to expect since this is our first house purchase but going with ...NEXA Mortgage Marketing Support for Loan Officers and Branch. Purchase. Refinance. Today’s Rates. LIVE Video Support. Apply. (602) 344-9333.Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Pennsylvania - February 14, 2021. The pay scale is unbeatable, and the advanced support and training that I have access to is unbelievable. Nexa is far and above any other mortgage company I have worked at! I have the flexibility to create my own schedule. Nexa Mortgage is a company that knows how to balance work and play. The work environment is not only professional but also welcoming and friendly. The company culture promotes collaboration and open communication, making it easy to connect with colleagues and superiors alike. What I found particularly refreshing was the emphasis on work-life ... Reviews from NEXA Mortgage employees about working as a Loan Officer at NEXA Mortgage. Learn about NEXA Mortgage culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Loan Processors at NEXA Mortgage give their company a 3.5 out of 5.0, while the average rating for NEXA Mortgage is 4.3, making them 21% less happy than every other employee at NEXA Mortgage and 16% less happy than every other Loan Processor on CareerBliss - the happiest Loan Processors work for American Savings Bank. Javascript Mortgage Calculator by MortgageCalculator.org. Use our home loan calculator to estimate your monthly mortgage payment, including principal, interest, property taxes, homeowners insurance, and private mortgage insurance (PMI). Adjust the home price, loan term, down payment, and interest rate to see how your monthly payment varies.NEXA, founded in 2017 by Kortas, is a fast-growing mortgage brokerage. At the end of 2018, the brokerage had 42 loan officers, but the total increased to just over 800 at the end of 2020.This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Richie Dee Grapevine, TX. March 23, 2020. This business went way above and beyond in helping me get my mortgage. Saved me a bunch of money and even helped to clean up some credit issues. Got me a great rate even though my credit was bad. I definitely recommend.NEXA Mortgage has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 159 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at NEXA …At Coastal First Mortgage Group, our mission is to serve the community responsibly with honesty, integrity, and competence. We prioritize your best interests above all else, and believe that excellent communication, education, transparency, and setting proper expectations are the keys to a successful home-buying experience.5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Mike Kortas is the Chief Executive Officer of NEXA Mortgage. Mike has more than 20 years of mortgage experience and has served multiple roles from Loan Originator, Team Leader, Branch Manager ...Axen Mortgage is a Mortgage Broker lending to consumers looking to own a home or refinance their existing. Our mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity, and competence while providing an exceptional customer experience. Our goal is to provide home loans to consumers nationwide while supplying them with the lowest interest rates .... Ats corp