2024 Nexa mortgage reviews - Hal Bradosti is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with Hal Bradosti and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the...

 
73 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.. Nexa mortgage reviews

9 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.December 16, 2020, 11:33 am By James Kleimann. In a lawsuit filed last week, a mortgage brokerage claimed that one of its former loan officers stole a database containing client names and ...5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Arizona mortgage broker.NEXA Mortgage LLC Review. NEXA Mortgage LLC was founded in 2017 and is based in Chandler, AZ. Learn more about NEXA Mortgage LLC and its products by browsing the services it offers. You can also read our community reviews and hear what others have to say about their experience with NEXA Mortgage LLC.The Richard Woodward Team is your premier Plano Texas Mortgage Team and proudly serves all of Texas, Colorado, Oklahoma, and Kentucky. We pride ourselves on making the loan process simple, straightforward, and fast for borrowers seeking a mortgage. The Richard Woodward Mortgage Team has been serving home buyers in Allen, Frisco, Plano, McKinney ...Specialties: Gustan Cho Associates is a lender and not a lead generation company. Over 75% of our clients are folks who could not qualify at other lenders. However, we qualify, approve, and close borrowers who were denied at other mortgage companies. At Gustan Cho Associates, we only market mortgage loan products that exists and are possible. We are a national mortgage company licensed in ... Oct 12, 2023 · Nexa Grew 926% in 2019 (went from 42 to 389 loan officers in 2019 and we just hit 500th LOs as February 28th 2020 ) 756 Los joined Nexa Mortgage till No LOW INTEREST RATES. NEXA offer super low interest rates Stop saying you sell service and not rates, when you and I both KNOW you can sell low rates AND service (processing, loan scenario ... Zippia gives an in-depth look into the details of NEXA Mortgage, including salaries, political affiliations, employee data, and more, in order to inform job seekers about NEXA Mortgage. The employee data is based on information from people who have self-reported their past or current employments at NEXA Mortgage.Loan Bright offers real time internet leads. They depend on the client to filter themselves. They are very good about working with you to replace the leads that have bad phone numbers or people that are not real. They also help you to reach your leads by sending you some live transfers.Specialties: The "Meta World Finance Gurus Team" is the source for strategic mortgage planning and the guideline subject matter experts on conventional, government; FHA, VA, USDA, 1x Close, and DSCR loans. Our knowledge, products, and number of lenders go beyond that of the single bank or credit union that limited to only their pricing, rate, and limited product mix. Established in 1994 ... NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are welcome. Thanks for putting your trust in me and NEXA Mortgage! Robert Daboub gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review. NEXA Mortgage is the largest mortgage broker for purchase business in the entire US. We have over 130 lenders so we do the shopping for you.NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance ... Weekly NEXAtouch Reviews. 09/25/2018 ...Welcome to the official site of NEXA Mortgage. NEXA Mortgage LLC. Apply. Home; Purchase; Refinance; Today’s Rates; Loan Options . Adjustable Rate Mortgage; Fixed Rate Mortgage; FHA Loans; VA Loans; Jumbo Loans; 203K Loans; ... Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS …Specialties: Chad Law is a Senior Mortgage Broker serving you from Bullhead City AZ, working for Nexa Mortgage LLC. We are a full-service mortgage company headquartered in Chandler, Arizona. We specialize in every form of Real Estate financing, from home purchase loans to Refinancing, we offer almost every loan program you can imagine. Whether you are buying a home, relocating to a new area or ... Please verify your first name and last name ... Log In. Forgot Password?Nexa is great if you have money, the comp is best I’ve seen but u won’t get anywhere at all unless you have refferal business or money for leads. No processing fees unless the loan closes is great. EVERYONE u need is on zoom almost 24/7, processors, compliance, AE’s ETC. Non-QM Mortgage Brokers empowered by NEXA Mortgage, LLC is the largest and fastest growing mortgage broker in the United States. Non-QM Mortgage Brokers is licensed in 48 states (Not licensed in NY and MA) including DC, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. There is a reason why we are nationally known as a one-stop mortgage shop.Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Pennsylvania - February 14, 2021. The pay scale is unbeatable, and the advanced support and training that I have access to is unbelievable. Nexa is far and above any other mortgage company I have worked at! I have the flexibility to create my own schedule. NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team was amazing to work with as a first time home buyer. Jason took a lot of time to explain the mortgage process and made me feel very …Lightspeed Lending LLC. Mortgage Lenders. BBB Rating: A+. Service Area. (954) 444-7928. 499 E Palmetto Park Rd Ste 226, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5092.It can be overwhelming to navigate the many options and decisions in securing a mortgage. That’s where mortgage brokers come in – they can help guide you through the process and find the best mortgage product for your unique situation. One of such broker is Nexa Mortgage. Nexa Mortgage is a full-service mortgage company based in Chandler ...Specialties: Gustan Cho Associates is a lender and not a lead generation company. Over 75% of our clients are folks who could not qualify at other lenders. However, we qualify, approve, and close borrowers who were denied at other mortgage companies. At Gustan Cho Associates, we only market mortgage loan products that exists and are possible. We are a national mortgage company licensed in ... 22 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.NEXA, founded in 2017 by Kortas, is a fast-growing mortgage brokerage. At the end of 2018, the brokerage had 42 loan officers, but the total increased to just over 800 at the end of 2020.9 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.NEXA Mortgage, LLC reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Chandler mortgage broker.How much does a Loan Officer make at NEXA Mortgage in Texas? Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in Texas is approximately $244,375, which is 40% above the national average. Salary information comes from 90 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.Nexa views our customers the same way we do—with the same respect, accountability and professionalism. The transition is so seamless that many customers don't realize that they're not speaking with one of our staff."We now know how important our answering service is. It helps create a whole new level of loyalty and trust with our …NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance. NEXA Mortgage LLC. Apply. Home; Purchase; ... Weekly NEXAtouch Reviews. 09/25/2018; 08/27/2018 . LENDER TRAINING/SUPPORT. Caliber Home Loans. Loan Registration – 08/14/2018;Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9574. BBB File Opened: 1/21/2022. Business Incorporated: 3/30/2020. Licensing Information: This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or ...Reasons for BBB Rating Related Categories Mortgage Broker Overview This business offers mortgage lending services. Business Details Location of This Business 3100 W …Text Us at 262-716-8151 For a Faster Response. Gustan Cho Associates is a dba of NEXA Mortgage, LLC NMLS 1660690 (not a dba of NEXA Mortgage in Georgia), the fastest growing mortgage broker licensed in 48 states. The team at Gustan Cho Associates NMLS 2315275 is regionally based in Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois, we have a national reputation …1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner. Glassdoor is a platform where you can read reviews from current and former employees of NEXA Mortgage, a mortgage company that offers flexible work hours, high …Home NEXA Mortgage LLC Company Profile NEXA Mortgage LLC Review NEXA Mortgage LLC was founded in 2017 and is based in Chandler, AZ. Learn more about …Strategies to pay off a mortgage faster include paying more each month, refinancing, making occasional extra payments and switching to a biweekly payment plan, according to Bankrate. Any extra money that goes toward the mortgage reduces the...Feb 4, 2021 · Jeff Shook NMLS 92931. NMLS # 92931. NEXA Mortgage. Dustin Fryer. NMLS # 1277444. 3100 W Ray Rd Suite 201 Office 209. Chandler, AZ 85226. Feb 4, 2021 · Jeff Shook NMLS 92931. NMLS # 92931. NEXA Mortgage. Dustin Fryer. NMLS # 1277444. 3100 W Ray Rd Suite 201 Office 209. Chandler, AZ 85226. 22 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.4 reviews of Allyson Haim - Nexa Mortgage "My husband and I worked with Allyson in purchasing our first home and we are so happy we went with Allyson versus other brokers. We were very pleased with her professionalism and her attention to detail. We had a few options of how we could finance our home, and she put a lot of time and effort into …Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in the United States is approximately $59,779, which is 66% below the national average. Salary information comes from 900 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...22 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Average of 1 Customer Reviews Start a Review Customer Complaints 10 complaints closed in last 3 years 6 complaints closed in last 12 months Read Complaints File a Complaint This business is not...Retail. Read 528 customer reviews of NEXA Mortgage Corporate, one of the best Mortgage Brokers businesses at 3100 W Ray Rd 201 office#209, Ste 210, Chandler, AZ …Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply ... NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333. Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!Kansas City, Missouri. McGowan Mortgages is located at 800 E 101st Terrace Ste. 350B, Kansas City, MO, 64131. From Kansas City International Airport (MCI) get on I-29 S/US-71 S in May Township from NW 120th St and head west. Then, left onto L P Cookingham Dr and turn left onto NW 120th St. Use the right lane to merge onto I-29 S/US-71 S via the ...Welcome to the NEXA Mortgage Reviews channel. This podcast NEXA Mortgage Reviews is hosted by Jim Elkins, a 25 year mortgage veteran that will explain why he...Nexa Mortgage is a company that knows how to balance work and play. The work environment is not only professional but also welcoming and friendly. The company culture promotes collaboration and open communication, making it easy to connect with colleagues and superiors alike. What I found particularly refreshing was the emphasis on work-life ... 2 reviews of Rafael Almazan - NEXA Mortgage "We worked with Raphael when he was doing real estate. He was fabulous and answered all our questions and was patient while we found the perfect house for us I have no doubt he is the same way when helping people finance their new home. Would use him if we had any mortgage needs in the future."Lightspeed Lending LLC. Mortgage Lenders. BBB Rating: A+. Service Area. (954) 444-7928. 499 E Palmetto Park Rd Ste 226, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5092.5 Okt 2022 ... Welcome to the NEXA Mortgage Reviews channel. This podcast NEXA Mortgage Reviews is hosted by Jim Elkins, a 25 year mortgage veteran that ...Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in California is approximately $269,643, which is 55% above the national average. Salary information comes from 289 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are approximations ... It gets 4.96 out of 5 stars on Zillow, with 726 reviews. Likewise, it received 4.3 out of five stars on Birdeye, with 279 or 339 reviewers leaving five-star reviews. Nexa received a Better ...Specialties: Chad Law is a Senior Mortgage Broker serving you from Bullhead City AZ, working for Nexa Mortgage LLC. We are a full-service mortgage company headquartered in Chandler, Arizona. We specialize in every form of Real Estate financing, from home purchase loans to Refinancing, we offer almost every loan program you can imagine. Whether you are buying a home, relocating to a new area or ... Business Outlook. Pros. Non that I could think of, it appears good in the beginning because of the Zoom calls structure. Cons. Training/Mentorship is very expensive, commission structure; commissions being held for 6 months; Nexa charges for everything so the pay out is not really 25/75, 4. Reasons for BBB Rating Related Categories Mortgage Broker Overview This business offers mortgage lending services. Business Details Location of This Business 3100 W …Available in two sizes — one covering both 13 and 14 inch laptops, and the other for 15 and 16 inch models — the Nexa 4-in-1 sleeve is $129.95 regardless, …1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner.Customer Reviews for Nexa Mortgage. Mortgage Lenders. View Business profile View Business profile. What do you think? Add your review. Star rating. 1 star. 2 stars. 3 stars. 4 stars. 5 stars. 10 ...This lender has 0 reviews. Find reviews and ratings for nexa-mortgage. Learn more about this and other mortgage lenders at Bankrate.com. If you are ready to get a mortgage you are in luck. Currently mortgage rates are the lowest they have been in a long time. Mortgages are a long commitment so doing the process right will mean you are free of headaches and high fees for the ...Receiving a returned mortgage payment from a lender can be confusing. Most people would assume that a lender would graciously accept a payment on a loan even if the loan is delinquent. However, special rules apply depending on the circumsta...Sep 30, 2023 · Average NEXA Mortgage Mortgage Loan Originator yearly pay in the United States is approximately $240,104, which is 29% above the national average. Salary information comes from 248 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures ... We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Nexa Mortgage promises you the moon but delivers something quite different. Don’t be fooled by the flashy marketing and too-good-to-be-true claims. Nexa Mortgage is hiding some dirty little secrets they don’t want you to uncover.Specialties: The "Meta World Finance Gurus Team" is the source for strategic mortgage planning and the guideline subject matter experts on conventional, government; FHA, VA, USDA, 1x Close, and DSCR loans. Our knowledge, products, and number of lenders go beyond that of the single bank or credit union that limited to only their pricing, rate, and limited product mix. Established in 1994 ...Nexa Mortgage is a company that knows how to balance work and play. The work environment is not only professional but also welcoming and friendly. The company culture promotes collaboration and open communication, making it easy to connect with colleagues and superiors alike. What I found particularly refreshing was the emphasis on work-life ... Nexa is great if you have money, the comp is best I’ve seen but u won’t get anywhere at all unless you have refferal business or money for leads. No processing fees unless the loan closes is great. EVERYONE u need is on zoom almost 24/7, processors, compliance, AE’s ETC. Overview. E Mortgage Capital has a rating of 3.71 stars from 28 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with E Mortgage Capital most frequently mention interest rate. E Mortgage Capital ranks 8th among Mortgages sites. Service 13. Value 10. Quality 12.Browse nearby. Read 528 customer reviews of NEXA Mortgage Corporate, one of the best Mortgage Brokers businesses at 3100 W Ray Rd 201 office#209, Ste 210, Chandler, AZ 85226 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.How the experience score is calculated: Total Experience Score is calculated based on the reviews and ratings from connected social profiles. AXEN Mortgage has 90 reviews. AXEN Mortgage is a Mortgage company in Chandler, Arizona. United States.Whether you need the mortgage to buy a home, or are looking to refinance for a better rate or some cash out of your property, I can help. I look …NEXA Mortgage NMLS 1660690 Mathew Griella 2450 S Gilbert Rd Suite 210 Chandler Chandler, AZ United States. Phone: 602-344-9333. Web: www.nexamortgage.com. Category: Mortgage Companies, Baking Mortgage. NEXA Mortgage NMLS 1660690 Mathew Griella Xceptional Financial, LLC NEXA NMLS 1660690 stole the money from me a two of my brokers. Chandler AZ. Contact NEXA Mortgage LLC, today for a free, personalized mortgage consultation! NEXA Mortgage LLC. Apply. Home; Purchase; Refinance; Today’s Rates; Loan Options . ... Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333 ...Specialties: The "Meta World Finance Gurus Team" is the source for strategic mortgage planning and the guideline subject matter experts on conventional, government; FHA, VA, USDA, 1x Close, and DSCR loans. Our knowledge, products, and number of lenders go beyond that of the single bank or credit union that limited to only their pricing, rate, and limited product mix. Established in 1994 ...Mortgage rates change daily and vary depending on your unique. situation. Get your FREE customized quote here! Get My Custom Rate Quote Rate Now!! [email protected]. (602) 344-9333.How much does a Loan Officer make at NEXA Mortgage in Texas? Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in Texas is approximately $244,375, which is 40% above the national average. Salary information comes from 90 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.Average NEXA Mortgage Loan Officer yearly pay in the United States is approximately $59,779, which is 66% below the national average. Salary information comes from 900 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...NEXA Mortgage in Chandler, AZ and by phone at 602-344-9333 We specialize in mortgages, home loans, mortgage rates, refinance. ... Reviews; Contact Us; Events . Realtors Unplugged; Apply (602) 344-9333 . NEXA Mortgage LLC. NMLS #1660690. Call Today (602) 344-9333. Get Your FREE ...1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner.Mortgage Loan Officer professionals working at NEXA Mortgage have rated their employer with 3.7 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a lower than average score with the overall rating of NEXA Mortgage employees being 3.8 out of 5 stars.First, the fact that multiple people are drawing income based on your production. This has the "downline" feel of MLM for those that are looking for a true broker model where they aren't paying for useless layers of management. Second is the fact that they'll hire anybody with a pulse and a license. 2. NaturalBornGrilla.Nexa mortgage reviews

Specialties: Chicago Mortgage When you need a new home you really don't care as much about the economy as some would like for you to. After all, if you have been transferred with your company, had a change in lifestyle or the number of household members all you care about is how to qualify to purchase a home. There are many changes which have happened in the mortgage industry over the last .... Nexa mortgage reviews

nexa mortgage reviews

Specialties: John Yeargin is a Loan Specialist with NEXA Mortgage LLC, offering personalized mortgage solutions, fast customized quotes, great rates, & service with integrity. He provides quality service for Orange County, Los Angeles County, California County and surrounding areasHow do I know I can trust these reviews about Nexa? 4,349,265 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified. We require contact information to ensure our reviewers …How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nexa? 4,349,265 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified. We require contact information to ensure our reviewers …NEXA Mortgage has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 159 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at NEXA …Business Outlook. Pros. Non that I could think of, it appears good in the beginning because of the Zoom calls structure. Cons. Training/Mentorship is very expensive, commission structure; commissions being held for 6 months; Nexa charges for everything so the pay out is not really 25/75, 4. Lightspeed Lending LLC. Mortgage Lenders. BBB Rating: A+. Service Area. (954) 444-7928. 499 E Palmetto Park Rd Ste 226, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5092.About. Apply. (602) 344-9333. Welcome to the official site of NEXA Mortgage.NEXA Mortgage NMLS 1660690 Mathew Griella 2450 S Gilbert Rd Suite 210 Chandler Chandler, AZ United States. Phone: 602-344-9333. Web: www.nexamortgage.com. Category: Mortgage Companies, Baking Mortgage. NEXA Mortgage NMLS 1660690 Mathew Griella Xceptional Financial, LLC NEXA NMLS 1660690 stole the money from me a two of my brokers. Chandler AZ.Specialties: The "Meta World Finance Gurus Team" is the source for strategic mortgage planning and the guideline subject matter experts on conventional, government; FHA, VA, USDA, 1x Close, and DSCR loans. Our knowledge, products, and number of lenders go beyond that of the single bank or credit union that limited to only their pricing, rate, and limited product mix. Established in 1994 ...Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group. , Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans. Real Estate Services Property Management. 2 reviews and 4 photos of David Xie "My go to lender for first time buyers, investors, families, downsizing all of the above. Great at understanding scenarios and creating a PLAN to help you stay on budget and on time. Find out what works well at NEXA Mortgage LLC from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, ... Rating is calculated based on 28 reviews and is evolving. 3.86 out of 5 stars. 3.86 2021 3.73 out of 5 stars. 3.73 2022 3.70 out of 5 stars. 3.70 2023. Explore reviews by category. 4.0.112 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.25 Mei 2022 ... Everyday I speak to a Loan Officer that says, "Wow, this is amazing" when I show them NEXA's FREE, Live, Loan Officer Support (LOS).NEXA Mortgage has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 159 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at NEXA …NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team was amazing to work with as a first time home buyer. Jason took a lot of time to explain the mortgage process and made me feel very …10 reviews of Ranae Callaway - Nexa Mortgage "I recently purchased a home through Guild Mortgage Company . I cannot express with words how amazing, this company is. Especially one loan officer in particular named Renae Callaway . She works with Excellency and goes the extra miles for her clients. 112 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.9 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Healthcare. Nexa Receptionists, LLC. Find out what works well at Nexa Receptionists, LLC from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and …However, like any lender or broker, Nexa Mortgage has its pros and cons, and it’s important to weigh them carefully before making a decision. In this review, we’ll look at Nexa Mortgage reviews, including its offerings, reputation, and benefits, to help you decide whether it’s the right choice.1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant Gustan Cho 18 reviews US Oct 15, 2023 Phenomenal company and the best CEO… Phenomenal company and the best CEO running the show. I have been working for NEXA Mortgage going on two years and can only tell you that the only regret I have is not starting sooner. Pros. Freedom to make your own schedule and “run” you own business . Comp plan is one of the highest in the business. Cons. Lack of actual training. They do have a mentor program however my mentor was too busy selling his sales system and himself to teach us anything about the actual mortgage manufacturing process.First, the fact that multiple people are drawing income based on your production. This has the "downline" feel of MLM for those that are looking for a true broker model where they aren't paying for useless layers of management. Second is the fact that they'll hire anybody with a pulse and a license. 2. NaturalBornGrilla. NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team was amazing to work with as a first time home buyer. Jason took a lot of time to explain the mortgage process and made me feel very …4 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Mortgage Loan Officer professionals working at NEXA Mortgage have rated their employer with 3.7 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a lower than average score with the overall rating of NEXA Mortgage employees being 3.8 out of 5 stars.NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 1.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Compensation/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. I don’t recommend. Sales Associate (Former Employee) - Dunwoody, GA - May 2, 2023.Cons. Company claims they pay 225 bps. Then they take 12 bps for “admin” costs which basically they charge you for w2 costs and claim your an independent contractor but control you like a w2. This is called misclassification and its illegal. They want to pay like a 1099, but control you like a w2 so they make you w2 and make you pay their ...Find out what works well at NEXA Mortgage LLC from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, ... Rating is calculated based on 28 reviews and is evolving. 3.86 out of 5 stars. 3.86 2021 3.73 out of 5 stars. 3.73 2022 3.70 out of 5 stars. 3.70 2023. Explore reviews by category. 4.0.NEXA Mortgage overview. NEXA Mortgage offers a wide range of refinancing options, designed to best meet the needs of local borrowers. The company is a full-service mortgage company headquartered in Chandler, Arizona. It specializes in every form of Real Estate financing. From your own home, investments properties as well as commercial financing.5 reviews of Lynn Su - Nexa Mortgage "Thank you Lynn for helping me get my mortgage refinance complete, and going above and beyond to make sure I got every discount at closing. You definitely "guaranteed" me the lowest possible rate I could get even contacting me while you were on vacation to give me updates. I am now paying close to $300 less …The worst place for new MLO. Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Irvine, CA - January 26, 2022. Can be good for experienced MLO but not good for new ones as there is no support and you are on your own. You have to pay for everything and nothing is free. 250$ just for your training each month.4 Sep 2021 ... ... Mortgage Loan Officers in less than 4 years. 1. Best Support in the Industry. www.loanofficersupport.com 2. Best Rates for your Clients 3.Feb 4, 2021 · Jeff Shook NMLS 92931. NMLS # 92931. NEXA Mortgage. Dustin Fryer. NMLS # 1277444. 3100 W Ray Rd Suite 201 Office 209. Chandler, AZ 85226. Excellent place to work! Mortgage Loan Originator (Current Employee) - Pennsylvania - February 14, 2021. The pay scale is unbeatable, and the advanced support and training that I have access to is unbelievable. Nexa is far and above any other mortgage company I have worked at! I have the flexibility to create my own schedule. Strategies to pay off a mortgage faster include paying more each month, refinancing, making occasional extra payments and switching to a biweekly payment plan, according to Bankrate. Any extra money that goes toward the mortgage reduces the...Dec 16, 2020 · December 16, 2020, 11:33 am By James Kleimann. In a lawsuit filed last week, a mortgage brokerage claimed that one of its former loan officers stole a database containing client names and ... Editor's take. Guaranteed Rate is a good fit for borrowers with strong credit who prefer a speedy, all-digital experience. Bankrate Score. 4.6. Bankrate Score. Customer Rating. 4.9. 226 ratings ...NEXA Mortgage - duPont Lending Team reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Arizona mortgage broker.Text Us at 262-716-8151 For a Faster Response. Gustan Cho Associates is a dba of NEXA Mortgage, LLC NMLS 1660690 (not a dba of NEXA Mortgage in Georgia), the fastest growing mortgage broker licensed in 48 states. The team at Gustan Cho Associates NMLS 2315275 is regionally based in Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois, we have a national reputation …Nexa Mortgage is a company that knows how to balance work and play. The work environment is not only professional but also welcoming and friendly. The company culture promotes collaboration and open communication, making it easy to connect with colleagues and superiors alike. What I found particularly refreshing was the emphasis on work-life ...14 Jul 2022 ... The best thing about NEXA Mortgage is the owners, Mike Kortas and Mat Grella, treat the Loan Officers as real "Partners." Now Loan Officers ...Guild receives a score of 668 out of 1,000 in J.D. Power’s 2022 U.S. Mortgage Servicer Satisfaction Study. The industry average for servicing is 601. (A mortgage servicer handles loan payments ...NEXA Mortgage NEXA Mortgage Employee Review. 1.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Compensation/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. I don’t recommend. Sales Associate (Former Employee) - Dunwoody, GA - May 2, 2023.Mortgage Loan Officer professionals working at NEXA Mortgage have rated their employer with 3.7 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a lower than average score with the overall rating of NEXA Mortgage employees being 3.8 out of 5 stars.5 NEXA Mortgage reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Sep 28, 2023 · Employees in Phoenix have rated NEXA Mortgage with 3.1 out of 5 stars in 36 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide NEXA Mortgage employees have given a rating of 3.8 out of 5. Search open jobs at NEXA Mortgage in Phoenix and find out about the interview experience in Phoenix or explore more of the top rated companies in Phoenix. Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE! Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for. I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!NEXA Mortgage, LLC reviews. Read our reviews and find out why we are the best Chandler mortgage broker.Text Us at 262-716-8151 For a Faster Response. Gustan Cho Associates is a dba of NEXA Mortgage, LLC NMLS 1660690 (not a dba of NEXA Mortgage in Georgia), the fastest growing mortgage broker licensed in 48 states. The team at Gustan Cho Associates NMLS 2315275 is regionally based in Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois, we have a national reputation of ... . Franklin growth fund